Monday Night Review 2017-11-21T08:04:25+00:00

Listen to the latest Monday Night Review here:

Monday 21st November 

We review all of the action from 3 great days at Cheltenham alongside the usual features. Calum Madell (@calummadell), Grant Copson from TFF Publications (@tffpublications) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com. We also have Jack Milner from @BetVictorRacing giving us his view from the betting side of life over the last 7 days.

Ante Post Highlights

Grant Copson – @thefinalflight1

BetVictor Gold Cup – Taquin Du Seuil @ 16/1 on 10/10/16 – Won at 8/1.

National Stakes – Havana Grey @ SP on 22/05/17 – Won at 5/1

Adam Webb – @adamwebb121

Becher Chase – Vieux Lion Rouge @ 25/1 on 21/11/16 – Won at 8/1.

Pertemps Final – Presenting Percy @ 33/1 (EW) on 02/01/17 – Won at 11/1.

Grand National – One For Arthur @ 33/1 (EW) on 16/01/17 – Won at 14/1.

Calum Madell – @calummadell

Lockinge Stakes – Ribchester @ 3/1 on 24/04/17 – Won at 7/4

Breeders Cup Mile – World Approval @ 3/1 on 23/10/17 – Won at 11/4

Click here for all of the MNR ante-post selections

Monday 13th November

We review all of the action and have the usual features plus a mini preview for all the action at Cheltenham this week. Calum Madell (@calummadell), Grant Copson from TFF Publications (@tffpublications) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com about the horses to take out of the week plus the regular features. We also have Jack Milner from @BetVictorRacingtelling you how you can win two tickets to the Saturday of the Bet Victor November meeting.

Monday 7th November 2017

We review all of the action from the Breeders Cup to the Charlie Hall and the usual features. Calum Madell (@calummadell), Grant from TFF Publications (@tffpublications) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com about the horses to take out of the week plus the regular features. We also have Jack Milner from @BetVictorRacing telling you how you can win two tickets to the Sunday of the Bet Victor November meeting.

Monday 30th October

We review all of the action from Cheltenham & Aintree over jumps and Doncaster from the Flat, have the usual features, plus a mini preview of the weekends jump action and the Breeders Cup. Calum Madell (@calummadell) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com about the horses to take out of the week plus the regular features.

Monday 23rd October

We review all the action from Champions Day, have the usual features and some big price Ante Post tips. Calum (@calummadell), Grant from TFF Publications (@tffpublications) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com about the horses to take out of the week plus the regular features.

Monday 16th October

As the seasons start to change the MNR covers both Flat and Jump racing from the last 7 days. Grant from TFF Publications (@tffpublications) and Adam Webb of PA (@AdamWebb121) talk to Sam Boswell (@sportingsamcan) of OLBG.com about the horses to take out of the week plus the regular features. We discuss chase debutants and take preview Champions Day at Ascot.

Testimonials

Tony Deakin (Deakers68)

“Excellent work gents, enjoyed that”

Nick Howard

“Great podcast last night, enjoy listening to people who have been to the course and see the horses in the flesh in the ring before the races and pass on those little nuggets of info. Keep up the good work”.

@bit_of_banter

“Hiya been listening since i saw the pod advertised through the final flight, thinks it come on quite a bit in 4 pods. Think the format is actually quite different to the other pods ( RP, TFF and HFC) and really enjoy the calm relaxed and informative approach to talking about the action of the weekend and thoughts for the future racing. Keep up the good work”

Joe Norris

“Really good listen lads”

Marcus Bufton

“@MNRpod listened tonight on my way home. Keeps getting better, well done gents”.

Darren Doyle

“@MNRpod great listen lads.. Honest opinions and views is what you want.. Keep up the good work.. You definitely have a new follower”.